Leadership Team

Aaron Robertson

Aaron Robertson

President 2018-2019

(580) 715-4417 (church)
arobertson@fbcponca.org

Allen Kimberlin

Allen Kimberlin

Past President 2016-2017

405-751-1951 (church)
akimberlin@vbcokc.org

Dave Watson

Dave Watson

Past President 2013-2014

405-387-4366 (church)
dave@fbcnewcastle.com

Mike Neff

Mike Neff

President Elect 2018-2019

(580) 353-1770
mike@fbclawton.org

Guy Cooper

Guy Cooper

Past President 2015-2016

580-765-2404 (church)
musicguy_ponca@yahoo.com

John Lincks

John Lincks

Past President 2012-2013

918-371-2526 (church)
john.lincks@yahoo.com

Ken Bartholomew

Ken Bartholomew

Past President 2017-2018

580-924-3575 (church)
kbartholomew@fbcdurant.org

Scott Neighbors

Scott Neighbors

Past President 2014-2015

918-396-1565 (church)
sneighbors@sbcglobal.net